Indian CSR Awards 2022

Indian Corporate Social Responsibility Awards is organized by Marketing & Brand Honchos. A Power Packed award event to be held to acknowledge and felicitate all those Individuals and Organizations who are bringing pride & glory to the Nation through their contribution towards humanity & nation building.

To constantly identify and recognize the efforts of those who are significantly committed & dedicated towards social welfare practices for a better tomorrow. The event will witness the felicitation of various dignitaries, Guest of Honor, Social Activists, Volunteers, Corporates, institutes & Organizations & Crème de la crème from various walks of life who have been committed towards the noble cause and making a positive impact on the society through their innovative and sustainable CSR initiatives.

The Aim of the Event is :

  • To Encourage Indian corporates to spend more on CSR front.
  • To find out the key areas of CSR which need to be paid more attention towards based on priority.
  • To Channelize the CSR activities of corporates, so that the benefits of their activities directly reach to the marginalized sections of the society.
  • To improve execution, implementation, results & productivity of CSR initiatives being conducted at various levels.

ICSR Awards

ICSR Awards are designed to encourage and promote the CSR initiatives undertaken by corporate sector in India and to direct its focus on key areas pertaining to education sector which receives the maximum funding (38% of the total) followed by hunger, poverty, and healthcare (25 percent), environmental sustainability (12 percent), rural development (11 percent).

Education Initiatives

Healthcare Initiatives

Environmental Initiatives

Women Empowerment Initiatives

Special Awards

Chief Guest

Dr. Kiran Bedi

Former Lt. Governor, Puducherry, First Women IPS Officer, India

Guest of Honour

Rajat Sharma

Chairman & Editor – in Chief

India TV

Event Speakers 2022

Manoj Balachandran

Head CSR

IBM India & South East Asia

Dr. Lopamudra Priyadarshini

General Manager - CSR

Hindalco Industries Limited
Aditya Birla Group

Anupam Bajpai

Head CSR

JK Tyre & Industries Ltd

Ketan Deshpande

Founder & CEO

Friends Union for Energising Lives (FUEL)

Anand Kumar Kadali

Co-Founder, Trustee & Secretary

Sri Sathya Sai Annapoorna Trust

Smita Sharma

Global Program Manager - CSR


Jiji John

Executive Director

Child Help Foundation

Ritesh Agarwal

AVP, Ei Shiksha

Educational Initiatives (Ei)

Prof. Sudesh


Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya

Satyajit Gupta

VP, Assistant General Counsel and Head of India Legal & CSR

EXL Service.com (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Shri. Ashwani Garg


Swami Vivekanand Group of Institutes, Chandigarh

Anjali Makhija

Trustee and Chief Executive Officer

S M Sehgal Foundation

Rupa Bohra

Managing Director

TNS India Foundation

Dola Mohapatra

Executive Director

Rise Against Hunger India

Deepika Anil Jain

Chairperson / Director

Aryan School of Sanskar

Gouree Manjarekar

Founder & MD

Pankh Foundation

Akshat Khandelwal

Founder & Ceo

Nuflower Foods & Nutrition

Sonali Khan

Managing Director

Sesame Workshop India

Dr. M.R.H Azad

General Manager

Ajmal Foundation

Vinny Ritu Agarwal

Founder & Director
business coach | transformational Expert | Corporate Trainer

Anantkarya Solutions Pvt Ltd

Atul Khosla

Founder, Trustee & Vice-Chancellor

Shoolini University

Shri. Lalit Mohan

President & COO

SBI Foundation

Brands Participating

Previous Event Speakers

Divya Jain

Founder & Ceo


Nidhi Pundhir


HCL Foundation

Raju Sharma

Director, CSR

Indigo Airlines

Jignesh Thakkar

Director, Sustainability & CSR Advisory


Saurav Singh


ICICI Foundation

Kumar Anurag Pratap

Vice Presdent, CSR


Sakina Baker

Head, CSR

Philips India

Mansi Kasliwal

Vice President, Social Initiatives


Manoj Balachandran

Head, CSR

IBM India

Shiv Bhagwan

Head, CSR

Hindustan Zinc Limited (DEBARI)

Parthasarathi Changdar

Lead, CSR


Brig. Adarsh Kumar Dhawan

Senior Vice President

AZMACS Skill Development Ltd

Dr. Satya Vadlamani


Murli Krishna Pharma Private Limited

Manish E. Naidu

Ceo & Founder


Avanish Singh Visen


DCJ Group

Prabhakant Jain

Head, CSR

DS Group

Dr Parin Somani

Independent Academic Scholar, International Motivational Speaker, Educator, Writer, Author, Humanitarian, Journalist, Philanthropist

For Speaking & Participation

Gaurav Bhalla



For Award Nomination

Rishi Sharma



Previous Association

Our Partners

Organized By

Data Business Partner

NGO Partner

Associate Partner

Supported By

Education Partner


Digital Magazine Partner